Logo Main


Wilson Ave Facility

7443 Wilson Avenue
Delta BC, Canada
Ph 604.952.0073
Fx 604.952.0074

River Way Facility
8228 River Way
Delta BC, Canada
Ph 604.952.6664
Fx 604.952.6665

 
             
 
 
 
 
 

Susan Kaltenegger
President
susan@kaltech.ca

 

Jeff Kaltenegger
Vice President & CFO
jeff@kaltech.ca

 

Hans Kaltenegger
Operations Manager
hans@kaltech.ca

 
             
 
                 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nicole Kaltenegger
Office Administrator
nicole@kaltech.ca

 

Ron Rayner
General Manager
Wilson Ave Facility
ron@kaltech.ca

 

Scott McGill
General Manager / Sales
River Way Facility
scott@kaltech.ca

 

Krista Chernenkoff
Wilson Ave Reception
kristac@kaltech.ca

 
                 
 
Kaltech Manufacturing Ltd. Copyright 2011